Ayiruon


Jet Lag
December 23, 2009, 2:01 AM
Filed under: Travel

We have come so far with medicine and technology, didn’t anyone come up with an instant cure for jet lag?

Paris and Kuwait are only have a 2 hour time difference. Yet, I’m suffering from jet lag. I tried a bit of light therapy, getting into bed earlier than usual, and using every natural sleep method I know – but it still wont work! My internal clock is messed up! I’m waking up after 11pm and sleeping after 1am even though I’m in bed by 11.. Disaster

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

