Ayiruon


Laura Todd’s Cookies
October 12, 2009, 2:04 PM
Filed under: Food

Murder is what this does to you. Literally, IJRAM!

I like classic milk chocolate cookies. Mind me, I am VERY picky with sweets. As a matter of fact I don’t eat much sweets, EXCEPT when it comes to cookies, Maltesers and black bottoms. They are my soft spot. When I moved here, I thought I’ll  be missing some of these things from back home but no, Laura Todd’s cookies satisfies every taste bud in me. Literally E.V.E.R.Y. one. If I get a box of these cookies, I just can’t seem to stop till I have finished each and every one. The chocolate is so rich it feels creamy, it is simply mouth watering. They are chunky, soft and a bit crunchy just from the outside. They are perfect!

ATTENTION: Do not drive or operate any machinery while under the influence of these cookies. Seriously.

PS. Yes, I am sticking to my strict diet and avoiding this.

www.lauratodd.fr

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

