Ayiruon


Londres
October 11, 2009, 11:07 PM
Filed under: Random

As the spanish call it, Londres. I just spent a weekend in London and boy does that city make you spend and eat. I think I managed to gain a couple of pounds from the food I ate there in just one weekend! I had one of the best burgers at Aubaine. But starting this second, I’m on a starvation diet. Although, I can bet you it won’t even last for half a day! ;p No no, seriously, I need it.

The next time I go there, I’m planning on seeing Billy Elliot and Lion King. Lion King has one of the best musical soundtracks ever. I think I can never get enough of Disney music!

Therefore, I leave you with this..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

