Ayiruon


Oops!
October 7, 2009, 11:04 PM
Filed under: Random

The past couple of days, I’ve had so many boxes and stuff being delivered to my place. Until today, I was doing very well juggling the numerous things I have to do. Classes, appointments, socializing and all that. But today I failed. A poor delivery guy had to suffer from my fault. I had a midterm today and throughout the day, I was too busy worrying about that to the point where I even forgot about the delivery guy! And the worst part, he’s delivering a box to me under the name of a family member my building’s guardian does not know- so even she couldn’t save me from that.

The poor guy called me to say he was going to be late and I was in my midterm, so I didn’t answer. He came and waited for a while and my guardian turned him back. I feel sorry for him. I need to call to apologize and reschedule, but I’m a little embarrassed to do that :s. Im usually good with keeping appointments and being on time, but I guess things just happen..

Picture: http://www.fasttrackfundraising.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

